Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville - Belle Meade

5 rating

Erica was awesome

5 rating

Cut my hair loved it

5 rating

Friendly staff and do a great job every time.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Chad W. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Erica was awesome"

5
Tabatha H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Cut my hair loved it"

5
Mike N. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff and do a great job every time."

5
Chris H. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff! I checked in online and when I arrived was taken care of immediately! Highly re"

4
Elizabeth F. | February 11, 2020 Google

"This is not me but Stacy cut my hair just like it. She did a fabulous job I adore my hair! Cut was $"

5
Paul L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"They do a pretty good haircut here, for not that much money."

5
Joey Q. | December 25, 2019 Google

"As a former semi driver who has been to many Sports Clips all over the country, I can say this locat"

3
Steven T. | December 3, 2019 Google

"First time visitor - friendly and nice people - I just don't see the value for how expensive it is."

1
Kimberly G. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I?ve never had to hire a second stylist to fix a bad haircut, but Ladonna did a terrible job! My 10 "

3
Elizabeth S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I got a coupon for donating blood to the Red Cross. Tara cut my hair very cute but no wash no neck m"